programoreo.blogg.se

Icloud find my iphone
Icloud find my iphone









icloud find my iphone

An audible tone will also be played to draw attention to the device. Someone can then use this number to call if they find the device.

  • Lost mode – If you use this option, you’ll be asked to enter a phone number that will display on the screen of your lost device.
  • This is the option you’ll want to use if your iPhone or iPad has gone missing around the house.
  • Play sound – Plays an audible tone, even if your device is on vibrate or silent.
  • Here you have the same 3 options you have in the web view of iCloud: Play Sound, Lost Mode, and Erase.
  • icloud find my iphone

    Pinch and zoom in order to view the map more closely, or tap on Actions at the bottom to see your options.Tap on the name of the device you’d like to track.Launch the Find My iPhone app from any iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.Enter your Apple ID password to confirm.įinding/Locating Your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch Using App How to use Find My iPhone on the App.How to disable Find my iPhone on iPhone and iPad If you’re asked to sign in, enter your Apple ID. Slide to turn on Find My iPhone and Send Last Location.Scroll to the bottom and tap Find My iPhone.

    icloud find my iphone

    How to set up Find My iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch Just sign in to or the Find My iPhone app to see your missing device on a map, play a sound to help you find it, use Lost Mode to lock and track it, or remotely erase all of your personal information. Setting up find my iPhone helps you to find your iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and Mac if they ever goes missing. you can use Find My iPhone to help you get it back.įind My iPhone helps you locate and protect your Apple device if it’s ever lost or stolen. Enabling Find My iPhone on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch











    Icloud find my iphone